When will you wipe the servers world?

We will never competently wipe a world file useless we really have to. Every 6 – 12 months we will wipe the world files of our servers, however when doing this we will always keep the last world available on the servers for people to continue playing on.

If the server you are playing on has a mining world, expect this to be wiped more frequently.